Get to know your Territory Support Team

Caudill Seed is here to help you with all of your product questions. Our knowledgable sales team are here every step in pursuit of the the success of your business. We provide year-round support for all of your outdoor needs. We invite you to contact us to learn more about the services and supplies offered at Caudill Seed Company.

Brian Whaley

Branch Manager

502-468-6558
bwhaley@caudillseed.com

Mark Pickett

Branch Manager

877-775-7333
mpickett@caudillseed.com

Justin Henderson

Regional Sales Manager

502-380-6617
jhenderson@caudillseed.com

Ed Koehler

Regional Sales Manager

606-356-1829
ekoehler@caudillseed.com

Sam Knowles

Regional Sales Manager

812-701-9032
sknowles@caudillseed.com

Mark Wiley

Regional Sales Manager

859-588-0597
mwiley@caudillseed.com